West End House

26, Abbey Rd, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS5 3HS
0113 278 6332

WHAT'S ON

Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 22 Oct 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 29 Oct 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 05 Nov 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 12 Nov 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 19 Nov 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 26 Nov 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 03 Dec 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 10 Dec 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 17 Dec 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 24 Dec 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 31 Dec 2019 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 07 Jan 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 09 Jan 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us for general knowledge, prizes, anagrams, music

Tue 14 Jan 2020 9 PM