West End House

26, Abbey Rd, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS5 3HS
0113 278 6332

WHAT'S ON

Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 13 Aug 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 15 Aug 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 20 Aug 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 22 Aug 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 27 Aug 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 29 Aug 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 03 Sep 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 05 Sep 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 10 Sep 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 12 Sep 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 17 Sep 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 19 Sep 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 24 Sep 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 26 Sep 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 01 Oct 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 03 Oct 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 08 Oct 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 10 Oct 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 15 Oct 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 17 Oct 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 22 Oct 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 24 Oct 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 29 Oct 2020 9 PM
Rock n Roll Bingo

Join us for Rock n Roll BINGO its bingo but with music hosted by jo Good music played and great fun!!

Sat 31 Oct 2020 9 PM
Quiz

Join us every Thursday from 9pm for general knowledge, fun fortunes, play your cards right cash JACKPOT of up to £300 plus free supper

Thu 05 Nov 2020 9 PM